The Heavenfield - Book Four ( #1)

by Ian G. Hulme

Legacy Podcasts are not CrowdPriced what does that mean?
0 stars

Listen for Free

Podcast Audiobook
7 Episodes
249 Minutes Total
This legacy title is only available as a serialized audibook in podcast form.


The fourth and final installment of the Heavenfield story!

Hailed as a 'Modern-day Classic of Science-Fiction', the Heavenfield is a dark science-fiction thriller set within a British experimental research facility, involving clandestine Government Agencies, Supernatural Forces, and Alternate Realities.

The final part of the story sees the struggle over the Heavenfield escalate, until Grace Palmer and Thomas Sullivan are drawn back into danger. Nations clash, and supernatural forces march towards a battle that threatens to bring the world to the very brink of destruction.

"A must for any sci-fi fan!"

The sequel story, The Dead Man's Feast, is now available. Visit to find out more.

Story Elements

Genre: Science Fiction
*Podcast-only titles do not have Story Elements, only a Genre.

About the author

More books by Ian G.

Listen to The Heavenfield - Book Four

Sign in or Sign up to listen to podcasts.