Dragon Ash

by Charlie Brown

Legacy Podcasts are not CrowdPriced what does that mean?
FREE
0 stars

Listen for Free

Podcast Audiobook
16 Episodes
344 Minutes Total
Podcast
This legacy Podiobooks.com title is only available as a serialized audibook in podcast form.

Synopsis

The Shazam Brothers are performers, jugglers, illusionists and con artists. They are also gnomes, part of the tribe that lives on the Little East End of Isenstock. When they accidentally steal the most powerful artifact of the city, the Quigley Dagger, they risk unleashing the greatest evil known.

"Dragon Ash" is a satirical fantasy that blends sword and sorcery with screwball comedy, Tolkein as performed by the Marx Brothers. In the tradition of Fritz Leiber, Robert Aspirin and every "Abbott and Costello Meets" movie, this book combines high action, low comedy and a salty attitude for those looking for something completely different.

Story Elements

Genre: Fantasy
*Podcast-only titles do not have Story Elements, only a Genre.

About the author

More books by Charlie

Listen to Dragon Ash

Sign in or Sign up to listen to podcasts.