Intercast Season One

by Edward G. Talbot

Legacy Podcasts are not CrowdPriced what does that mean?
0 stars

Listen for Free

Podcast Audiobook
13 Episodes
234 Minutes Total
This legacy title is only available as a serialized audibook in podcast form.


In this collection of short stories, Edward G. Talbot provides thrills, chills, laughs, and drama in abbreviated form. If you like bite-sized fiction, allow Talbot and selected guest authors to take you on a ride.

The stories are varied, with an emphasis on twists and improbable situations. A talk show appearance gone very wrong. An athlete willing to sacrifice to win. And a strip club bouncer discovering that Heaven isn't what he expected.

So sit back, close your eyes, and put on your headphones. And enjoy the stories.

Story Elements

Genre: General
*Podcast-only titles do not have Story Elements, only a Genre.

About the author

More books by Edward G.

Listen to Intercast Season One

Sign in or Sign up to listen to podcasts.