The Guild of the Cowry Catchers, Book 4: Out of the Ashes ( #1)

by Abigail Hilton

Legacy Podcasts are not CrowdPriced what does that mean?
0 stars

Listen for Free

Podcast Audiobook
13 Episodes
459 Minutes Total
This legacy title is only available as a serialized audibook in podcast form.


A forbidden book. A pirate prince. An idea whose time has come.

Gerard and Silveo have made peace with their pasts…or so they think. They’ve joined the pirates they once hunted and are prepared to leave Wefrivain in quest for a new life.

However, an unexpected cry for help brings them unwillingly back into home waters. The fauns of Maijha Minor are in trouble, and helping them seems like the right thing to do. To succeed, they must circulate Gwain’s forbidden book, which tells the truth about the wyvern gods. Gwain himself has already given up the task as hopeless, but Silveo has other ideas. Together, they will get into more trouble than anyone thought possible.

Out of the Ashes is the fourth book in the Cowry Catchers 5-part series. The books are:

Embers Flames Ashes Out of the Ashes Shores Beyond the World

The Guild of the Cowry Catchers is a fullcast audio experience, featuring the voices of Nathan Lowell, Norm Sherman, Chris Lester, Renee Chambliss, Big Anklevich, Rish Outfield, Nobilis Reed, James Durhamand, many more.

Story Elements

Genre: Fantasy
*Podcast-only titles do not have Story Elements, only a Genre.

About the author

More books by Abigail

Listen to The Guild of the Cowry Catchers, Book 4: Out of the Ashes

Sign in or Sign up to listen to podcasts.